Executive Council

The Indian Society of Advertisers is governed by reputed personalities in the advertising world.

Mr. Sunil Kataria,

Chief Executive Officer – India & SAARC
Godrej Consumer Products Limited

image-waiting Mr. Atul Agrawal

Senior Vice President – Corporate Brand & Marketing
Tata Services Limited,

Mr. Abraham . Alapatt,

President & Group Head – Marketing, Service Quality, Value Added Services & Innovation,
Thomas Cook (India) Limited

Mr. Narendra Ambwani

Agro Tech Foods Limited

Mr. J. C. Chopra

Anant Healthcare Technology Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Subhadip Dutta Choudhury

Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
Hawkins Cookers Limited

Mrs. Paulomi Dhawan,

Strategic Advisor,
Raymond Limited

Mr. Abhishek Desai,

Director Marketing
Procter & Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Ltd.

Mr. Ravi A. Desai,

Director Mass & Brand Marketing, International
Amazon Seller Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Koshy George

Chief Marketing Officer
Marico Limited

Mr. Chandru Kalro

Managing Director,
TTK Prestige Limited

image-waiting Mr. Sandeep Kaul,

Divisional Chief Executive – India Tobacco Division,
ITC Limited

image-waiting Mr. Sandeep Kohli,

Executive Director Beauty and Personal Care,
Hindustan Unilever Limited

Mr. Bharat V. Patel,

Independent Director,
Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Ltd.

image-waiting Mr. Anuj Poddar,

Executive Director,
Bajaj Electricals Ltd.

Mr. Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi,

Chief Executive,
Polycab India Limited

image-waiting Mr. Shashwat Sharma,

Chief Marketing Officer,
Bharti Airtel Ltd.

Mr. Amit Tiwari,

Vice President, Marketing,
Havells India Limited

Mr. Anil Viswanathan,

Director Marketing Chocolate, India,
Mondelez India Foods Pvt. Ltd.,