Appointment of members (directors) to the Executive Council of the ISA

As per the Scrutinizer's Report dated 22nd April, 2015, Ms. Beena Koshy, Mr. Chandrasekar Radhakrishnan, Mr. Abraham Alapatt, Mr. Atul Agrawal, Mr. Samir Singh and Mr. Ajoy Hiro Chawla are being appointed as Members of the Executive Council of the Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA), after obtaining approval from the members of the ISA, through postal ballot voting process

Ms. Beena Koshy is Vice President and Head - Advertising & Brand Development, Bajaj Electricals Ltd.

Mr. Chandrasekar Radhakrishnan is Head – Communication, Nestle India Limited.

Mr. Abraham Alapatt is Chief Innovation Officer & Head - Marketing and service quality of Thomas Cook (I) Ltd.

Mr. Atul Agrawal is Vice President- Corporate Affairs, Group Corporate Communications of Tata Services Limited.

Mr. Samir Singh is Executive Director -Personal care, Hindustan Unilever Ltd.

Mr. Ajoy Hiro Chawla is Senior Vice President & Chief Strategic Officer, Titan Company Ltd